BOARD OF DIRECTORS
and APPOINTED OFFICERS

63rd Board of Directors

President:

Cheryl A. Naylor, PLS, CAP
Lewis Rice LLC
1010 Walnut, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 472-2542
cnaylor@lewisricekc.com

President Elect:

 
 
 
 
 
 

Vice President:

Peggy Sullivan, PP, PLS
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 559-2157
psullivan@shb.com

Secretary:

Dominique Clark
Williams Venker & Sanders LLC
800 East 101st Terrace, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64131
(816) 434-0764
dclark@wvslaw.com

Treasurer:

Marcia L. Gathright
McDowell Rice Smith & Buchanan, PC
605 West 47th Street, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 960-7358
marciag@mcdowellrice.com

NALS Liason:

Open Position





Finance Director:

Jessica Morris
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 559-2797
jmorris@shb.com

Legal Education Director:

Teresa Friend




texastea413@gmail.com

Service Director:

Renee Cannon
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 559-2554
vcannon@shb.com

 


 

Standing Committees:

Award of Excellence Chair:
Open Position

Brief on Appeal Editor:
Laura Stevenson, PLS
lstevenson@brlawkc.com

Marketing Chairman:
Open Position

Website Chairman:
Open Position
Open Position

 

Brief on Appeal Advertising:
Laura Stevenson, PLS
lstevenson@brlawkc.com

Member Notification:
Delores Champ, PP, PLS
deloreschampcla@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chairman:
Open Position
Open Position